REVIEWS

Reviews throughout our customers across Newcastle Under Lyme and the surrounding areas

‚ÄčAll reviews for Adam Kirkham Electrical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   32  REVIEWS
December 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service would recommend Adam

November 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good professional service with a user friendly approach

September 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication. Adam knew exactly what needed to be done. I was really busy so he just got everything sorted. All the certificates and remedial work ready for the new tenants.

November 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would not hesitate to use Adam for any other electrical work

November 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I approached Adam to some.work. he was very busy but scheduled the work in and advised that it would be a gew weeks. He subsequently communicated when he was able to come and came as stated. I have ...

June 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came quickly after contacting. Completed four jobs, left no mess, very pleased with the work. Excellent price. Will use again.

June 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with the job done. Adam was friendly and professional and got job done without any delay or issues.

May 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick service, contacted late in the evening and he came the next afternoon. Got the job done quickly and efficiently.

February 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, even reorganizing date after last minute issue getting access

January 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam came out to check what problems we were having with our lights and fans. The fans previously fitted by a builder in the past were poor quality and the lights had been affected by the steam in the ...